Is very complicated to manage the Non agricultural application manual. With this system the administration can handle easily, they can distribute the application, scrutiny of documents, auto letter


Now a day’s e-governance is playing important role in administration. Competitive and regulatory pressures are forcing organization to change the way of handling, managing and responding of complaints for citizen.

jQuery UI Effects - Effect demo

Our Products

jQuery UI Sortable - Default functionality

  • Complaint Monitoring System(CMS)

  • Non-Agricultura Application

  • File Tracking & Disposal System

  • Land Acquisition System

  • Public Distribution Sys (Bio-Metric)

  • Work Monitoring System

  • Tapal Tracking & Disposal System

  • e- Services Book

  • Election Counting

  • Election 17 A

  • Collector Ranking

  • RO Meeting / Tahasildar Ranking

  • District Planing Commitee

  • Anna Hazare's Complaint Register

  • Anna Hazare's Daily Diary

jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality jQuery UI Effects - Effect demo


Tapal Tracking & Disposal System

Divisional Commissinor Office,Nashik


Divisional Commissinor Office,Kokan Bhavan,CBD belapur,Mumbai

Agriculture Commissioner office,Pune

Police Commissioner Office, Solapur

Maharashtra Council Of Agriculture Education and Research,Pune

Yashvantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University,Nashik

Land Acquisition System

Collector Office & SDO Office Ahmednagar

Collector Office & SDO Office,Pune

Collector Office & SDO Office,Sangli

Collector Office & SDO Office,Satara

Collector Office & SDO Office, Dhule

e- Services Book

Collector Office & SDO Office Ahmednagar

Collector Office & SDO Office, pune

e- Setu Software

Collector Office & SDO Office Ahmednagar

Collector Office & SDO Office,Beed

Collector Office & SDO Office,Jalna

Collector Office & SDO Office,Solapur

Collector Office & SDO Office,Satara

Public Distribution System

DSO Office,Ahmednagar

Election 17 A

Member Of Parlament Election-Ahmednagar,Shirdi,Dhule,Jalgaon,Sangli,Pune,Nashik

Member Of Legislative Assembly Election - Ahmednagar,Pune,Raigad,Jalgaon,Nashik,Solapur Dist.

(60 Constituencies Of Maharashatra State)

Election Counting

Approx 15 Constitunces Of Maharashtra

Collector Ranking

Divisional Commissioner Office,Nashik

RO Meeting / Tahasildar Ranking

Collector Office,Ahmednagar


Collector Office,Ahmednagar

Bindunamavali / Reservation

Divisional Commissioner Office,Nashik

e- Supply Software

District Office,Divisional Collector Office,Nashik

District Planing Commitee

Collector Office,Ahmednagar

Collector Office,Jalgaon

Anna Hazare's Daily Diary

Anna Hazare's Office

Anna Hazare's Complaint Register

Anna Hazare's Office

Anna Hazare's Nirbhay Bano magazinc

Anna Hazare's Office

Brashtachar Virodhi Jan Andolan (Sanghatan)

Anna Hazare's Office

Biometric Public Distribution System

Tahsildar Shirur,Dist -Pune

Tahsildar Haweli ,Dist -Pune